Blizzcon 2017 – What We Might See & Learn About WoW’s Expansion

This week is a big one for World of Warcraft fans with Blizzcon kicking into high gear. The Arena Championship road begins today, ultimately culminating in Friday’s opening of Blizzcon itself. This year will be a big one for Wow Power Leveling as most fans and players are expecting an expansion announcement as the final Legion raid is ready for release. We’re going to take a look at all things WoW + Blizzcon, so sit back and enjoy.

Voices of Blizzard – The Powerful Women of Warcraft – “For the Alliance! For the Horde! Join the voice actresses who bring some of the most formidable heroines of Azeroth to life (and undeath) for a discussion of their craft.” 2:435 pm Pacific / 5:45 pm Eastern

Gameplay & Systems Deep Dive – “Sharpen your blades, summon your spells, and party up with the World of Warcraft development team as they dive deep into the latest gameplay and systems updates.” 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern
Arena Championship matches – 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm Pacific (3:00 pm to 10:00 pm Eastern)

The Art of World of Warcraft – “Join artists from the World of Warcraft team as they showcase recent and upcoming developments in each art discipline, from animation to characters to special effects. Learn more about their craft in a live Q&A with the art team.” 12:45 pm Pacific / 3:45 pm Eastern

World of Warcraft Q&A – “Got something you’ve been dying to know about Azeroth? Join the World of Warcraft development team to ask all your questions about lore, zones, dungeons, raids, and more.” 4:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Eastern

World of Warcraft Boss Design Workshop – “Raid bosses take months of hard work to design—but we’ve only got 60 minutes! The WoW encounter team invites the community to peek behind the scenes at our roundtable, where we’ll brainstorm and design a new dungeon boss from scratch.” 5:45 pm Pacific / 8:45 pm Eastern
WoW Arena Championships – 10:30 am – 2:30 pm (1:30 pm – 5:30 pm Eastern)
If you take a look at the Blizzcon schedule, Blizzard’s other games have a big presence…well not including Diablo 3 or Starcraft…but none so large as wow gold.