FIFA 18’s Four New Licensed Stadiums Revealed

FIFA 18 is just about here – and Electronic Arts has rebealed a total list on the stadiums that you simply will be in a position to play in about the planet nowadays in that game now(buy FIFA 18 Coins). The list also includes four new licensed stadiums – Atletico Madrid’s Wanda Metropolitano, LA Galaxy’s StubHub Center, Huddersfield’s Kirklees Stadium, and Brighton’s Amex Stadium.

Together with the addition of these four stadiums, it tends to make the total quantity of licensed stadiums inside the game up to fifty, using the total number of stadiums in the game reached 80, adequate for any individual to under no circumstances get bored (or a minimum of, not get bored for about a year or so, at which point FIFA 19 is going to be releasing anyway). Every field will contain high-resolution crowds, club and ground-specific banners, regional charts, and much more. On top of that all of the stadiums are going to be playable in Profession Mode, Kick-Off and FIFA Ultimate Team.

You are able to have a check out the screenshots of the four stadiums talked about above and a total list of all the stadiums within the game.

FIFA 18 is set to release on September 29th for PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC, with a version in the game also hitting the Xbox 360 and PS3.

People who pre-order among the list of game’s three editions will acquire the Christiano Ronaldo on loan in FUT, eight special edition FUT kits, and Jumbo Premium Gold FUT packs. EA Access or Origin Access subscribers are going to be capable to play as much as ten hours with the game starting September 21st.